Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Columbiana, OH

Cornerstone Trucks Cornerstone Trucks
330-482-3115 $$$
Oct 19, 2022,
MR Kevin McCarthycrypto is sure a blessing into my life and that of my family, with minimum investment of $600, be rest assured to make your withdrawal of $7,200. After losing my job I have nowhere to lay my heads upon until I was introduced to MR Kevin McCarthycrypto by a friend who advise me to invest into his bitcoin trading and now my life have really change. MR Kevin McCarthycrypto on WhatsApp:+1(726)268_3019 Email: kevinmccarthycrypto109@gmail.com via telegram @kevinmccarthycrypto
Facebook
Cornerstone Trucks Cornerstone Trucks
330-482-3115 $$$
Mar 21, 2022,
I shopped for a while for a new truck after having my own completely totalled. I looked endlessly on every app and every site. Just happened to drive past this dealership, and one caught my eye. I called just before closing, came in the next morning and was greeted by Nathan Beadnell. He was svery upfront, easy going and probably the least pushy salesman I have ever worked with. Basically handed us keys, plates and said enjoy it, we will talk when you return. We took it for a ride. A long ride. We checked this truck top to bottom. We settled on a deal in about 5-10 minutes. Not only was Nathan willing to work with us on prices, he also knew.more.about financial institutions than the "big lots". I was able to finance more through him, with nearly half the interest than the big lots best offer. Nathan has been doing this a long time and it shows. If you stop by, ask him about his BASS BOAT!!! Haha. I'll be a return customer. Thanks Nathan!
Google Maps
Cornerstone Trucks Cornerstone Trucks
330-482-3115 $$$
Feb 9, 2022,
I spoke with Chad over the phone and at the dealership. We knew what we wanted, we made a deal, and we drove off in our new suv in a hour or less. The process was stress free, smooth, and I got a quality vehicle at a great price. I will most definitely recommend Cornerstone Trucks to friends and family. And when the time comes, I’m sure I’ll be a repeat customer. 5 stars out of 5.
Google Maps
Cornerstone Trucks Cornerstone Trucks
330-482-3115 $$$
Feb 9, 2022,
I spoke with Chad over the phone and at the dealership. We knew what we wanted, we made a deal, and drove off in an hour or less with our new suv. Definitely recommend Cornerstone Trucks and their sales team to anyone looking for a great vehicle and an eeeeeeeeasy stress free experience.
Facebook
Cornerstone Trucks Cornerstone Trucks
330-482-3115 $$$
Jan 20, 2022,
Great local dealer. Awesome selection of clean used trucks. Will return in the future
Google Maps
Cornerstone Trucks Cornerstone Trucks
330-482-3115 $$$
Oct 29, 2021,
I worked with several dealerships trying to find the perfect truck for months. Chad helped me from the start. They were quick, efficient, kind and just all around the best car buy experience I've ever had. I will definitely look to them in the future and recommend them to everyone. They worked hard to get me into my dream truck thank you guys.
Cornerstone Trucks Cornerstone Trucks
330-482-3115 $$$
Aug 24, 2021,
Nathan and Chad was awesome! I had the best experience ever at a car dealership. I would recommend this place to anyone! Thanks alot for the wonderful customer service! I will definitely be back
Cornerstone Trucks Cornerstone Trucks
330-482-3115 $$$
Aug 1, 2021,
Friendly service and sell good quality vehicles.
Facebook
Cornerstone Trucks Cornerstone Trucks
330-482-3115 $$$
Jul 30, 2021,
Sure like that truck going to check into it thanks for the pop
Google Maps
Cornerstone Trucks Cornerstone Trucks
330-482-3115 $$$
Jul 25, 2021,
Google Maps
Cornerstone Trucks Cornerstone Trucks
330-482-3115 $$$
Jun 27, 2021,
We were amazed by how honest and transparent these guys work and represent their trucks They told us everything we wanted to know about their Jeep , we ended coming in and purchasing it. Was an easy process, got it financed at low rates and was done in no time. We highly recommend these guys for your next truck.
Google Maps
Cornerstone Trucks Cornerstone Trucks
330-482-3115 $$$
Apr 17, 2021,
Man where do I start. Chad and Nate are the best to deal with hands down. Let me give a short version of my story. I purchased a truck took it home and suddenly had some technical issues that were beyond anyone's control. I called Nate and he worked with me every day trying to get it taken care of no questions asked on his part. We tried everything including the dealership and just couldn't get it totally figured out. Nate ended up offering me a different truck and we accepted and couldn't be happier. These guys in my opinion went way above and beyond to help us out. Guaranteed I will purchase my next truck at Cornerstone. It's hard to find honest people like Nate and Chad but these guys are great. Thanks so much guys for all your help can't wait to do business in the future.
Facebook
Cornerstone Trucks Cornerstone Trucks
330-482-3115 $$$
Apr 2, 2021,
Google Maps
Cornerstone Trucks Cornerstone Trucks
330-482-3115 $$$
Feb 6, 2021,
Very good people here at cornerstone trucks.Definitely check them out if your looking for a new truck or car.Because if it’s not on the lot they will find it for you.
Google Maps
Cornerstone Trucks Cornerstone Trucks
330-482-3115 $$$
Jan 23, 2021,
Google Maps
Cornerstone Trucks Cornerstone Trucks
330-482-3115 $$$
Dec 5, 2020,
Great guy, Boy friend bought a truck from there.
Google Maps
Cornerstone Trucks Cornerstone Trucks
330-482-3115 $$$
Oct 25, 2020,
Wonderful place to do business. They worked with us to get the vehicle we needed. Very clean. Very friendly. Trustworthy. Would highly recommend for you to go here first when looking at trucks.
Google Maps
Cornerstone Trucks Cornerstone Trucks
330-482-3115 $$$
Oct 11, 2020,
Amazing vehicle purchase experience! Chad was very attentive to my needs as an out of town buyer. I drove from Columbus to buy from Cornerstone Trucks. The price, the vehicle, and the customer service made this a very pleasant transaction.
Google Maps
Cornerstone Trucks Cornerstone Trucks
330-482-3115 $$$
Aug 27, 2020,
Easy to deal with, no pressure. Purchased a high mileage Ram 2500 Cummins. When test driving I had it an hour, checked as many things as I could. Car fax didn’t show anything but single owner and registration. Very clean southern truck. Had a lot of miles for an 18, 135k, I was concerned. Owner explained that most likely highway miles. After doing the math I have to agree. I was told that trucks are gone over by a diesel tech (if it needs something, it’s done) , he gave me his business name, it checked out. Purchased truck, and started getting comfortable with it. Was heading out of town next day and the new jack (ordered) was not in yet and spare tire was in unsafe condition. I had discussed with owner before, he ordered a jack but I told him I needed the jack today, and a better spare. Keep in mind this all went down at 5 or 6 pm. I called owner direct and he said give him a few minutes to make it happen. He made it happen (he was with family) Great truck, great follow up support, truck is a beast! After my purchase , I called his tech again, and asked about what maintenance I should do besides the obvious . He said def change every fluid in truck, (high mileage) focusing on front and rear diff. Changed both and fluids were in great condition. So you kinda get a professional tech to ask questions to.. I also had him fix a turn signal/dimmer/ switch, had it done by the time I picked up truck. I’ve put 2k miles on it. Recently traveled 500 miles to (round trip ) southern Ohio, averaged 24 miles per gallon, truck didn’t miss a beat! She rolled up and down the hills like a champ, no downshifting on hill climb, just awesome turbo function, very smooth for a 2500. No more down shifting, weird overdrive function, and 12 miles per gallon with my gas truck.. great purchase! The picture I posted is from a truck from “Marion Blair” you tube channel, these are his Cummins vitals! The truck I purchased are excactly the same! Truck has 31, 763 miles, mine has 136,000.
Facebook
Cornerstone Trucks Cornerstone Trucks
330-482-3115 $$$
Jul 25, 2020,
I highly recommend corner stone awesome Fellow. Took time to answer all my questions I had
Google Maps
Cornerstone Trucks Cornerstone Trucks
330-482-3115 $$$
May 27, 2020,
Thanks!!! Great service and staff!
Google Maps
Cornerstone Trucks Cornerstone Trucks
330-482-3115 $$$
Feb 9, 2020,
Very nice and patient. Nathan worked hard for us on Saturday. Very easy experience. Thanks!
Facebook
Cornerstone Trucks Cornerstone Trucks
330-482-3115 $$$
Feb 5, 2020,
I highly recommend Chad and Todd for your next vehicle! They helped us score the latest horse in the Slater Stable!!
Facebook
Cornerstone Trucks Cornerstone Trucks
330-482-3115 $$$
Feb 1, 2020,
Bought a new to us truck recently.. these guys are great to work with. It truely was a great experience!
Facebook
Cornerstone Trucks Cornerstone Trucks
330-482-3115 $$$
Jan 26, 2020,
Roger did an exceptional job helping my husband get a new truck. After eyeing well-detailed pictures and stats on their website, we made the drive from Warren and we were so impressed. They never pressured a purchase once, answered any questions we had and were supportive when handling all the logistics of this purchase. You get the hometown feel of honesty and transparency with this purchase - and their trucks are clean & gorgeous!! Very impressed overall.
Google Maps
Cornerstone Trucks Cornerstone Trucks
330-482-3115 $$$
Aug 22, 2019,
Great selection, well priced & staff was honest and extremely knowledgeable! Overall we were very happy with our purchase!!
Facebook
Cornerstone Trucks Cornerstone Trucks
330-482-3115 $$$
Aug 10, 2019,
Great people and great trucks. My new ride
Google Maps
Cornerstone Trucks Cornerstone Trucks
330-482-3115 $$$
May 16, 2019,
Great place to do business. I was very pleased with the whole process of the purchase, simple and easy. Will definitely do business again there. Thanks again guys!
Facebook
Cornerstone Trucks Cornerstone Trucks
330-482-3115 $$$
Apr 4, 2019,
Nice guys. But when i asked about the truck they said they had it gone over and everything was good. Well 6 weeks at 800 miles later I finally jack it up and all 4 ball joints are junk. Completely junk. It should not be going down the road the way they are and ball joints do not go out like that. So not sure if it was actually ever gone over or if they just have a really bad mechanic
Facebook
Cornerstone Trucks Cornerstone Trucks
330-482-3115 $$$
Mar 24, 2019,
Bought a truck from them 2 yrs ago.Chad went above the call of duty.Not only a nice salesman,but a nice person too.Truck is all he said it was,and the price was more than fair.Very happy with both.Will buy there again.
Google Maps
Cornerstone Trucks Cornerstone Trucks
330-482-3115 $$$
★★★★★
54 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Customer Testimonials for Cornerstone Trucks

Testimonial Photo

JAKE LUZADER - 2006 DODGE RAM 2500 MEGA CAB

My First time going through a dealership for any vehicle, I felt they were very honest and very helpful over all good experience and would recommend to a friend or colleague

Testimonial Photo

Doyle Mackall - 2004 Dodge Ram 1500

Debra Mackall


Wonderful place to do business. They worked with us to get the vehicle we needed. Very clean. Very friendly. Trustworthy. Would highly recommend for you to go here first when looking at trucks.

Testimonial Photo

Greg Sellers - 2015 Chevy Traverse LTZ AWD

Greg Sellers:


Amazing vehicle purchase experience! Chad was very attentive to my needs as an out of town buyer. I drove from Columbus to buy from Cornerstone Trucks. The price, the vehicle, and the customer service made this a very pleasant transaction.

Testimonial Photo

Chelsea and Devon Colburn - 2012 Ford F-250 Crew Cab Lariat 4x4

21 hours ago
Roger did an exceptional job helping my husband get a new truck. After eyeing well-detailed pictures and stats on their website, we made the drive from Warren and we were so impressed. They never pressured a purchase once, answered any questions we had and we're supportive when handling all the logistic of this purchase. You get the hometown feel of honesty and transparency with this purchase - and their trucks are clean & gorgeous!! Very impressed overall.

Testimonial Photo

Darrell Bails - 2013 Dodge Dart

I would like to Thank You again in helping my son, Darrell, purchase his first vehicle. Truth be told you can't knock the smile off his face as he got the car he wanted and and owns it out right. I like the way we're handled and plenty of laughs. My kind of people and huge fan of your dealership. 
Thank you again

Testimonial Photo

George Matos - 1998 Jeep Cherokee

in the last week-
Great customer service! Chad and Matt were no hassle, knowledgeable and friendly. Just did a great job finding the right interest rate and payment to fit my budget!! Great selection of serious vehicles for the serious buyer! This place is off the beaten path but boy is it worth it! I'll be telling everyone to consider Cornerstone for a long while... Give em a try! You will not be disappointed!! Love my new Jeep Cherokee XJ! Lifted and drives like a dream!

Testimonial Photo

Michelle and Ronald Fretch - 2015 Ford F-250 Crew Cab XLT 4x4

Great experience!! Not only did they sell me a great truck, they followed through with their promises after we left the lot. Not too many dealerships do that today! I highly recommend them!! Very impressed!! Thanks Chad!

Testimonial Photo

Roger Lawson - 2006 Dodge Ram 1500 Mega Cab SLT

22 hours ago-
Great staff and very straight forward with you!

Testimonial Photo

Jenifer Sterling - 2012 Chevy Traverse

Great experience!! I highly recommend them!! Very impressed!! Thanks Chad!

Testimonial Photo

Brandon Malone - 2012 Dodge Ram 2500 Crew Cab SLT 6spd Diesel

I'd like to thank Chad and the guys at cornerstone I bought this beautiful truck and had an issue with it! No questions or beating around the bush Chad made an appointment at the diesel shop and my problem was fixed! Once again thanks and I would not hesitate one bit to refer this dealership to friends and family! Semper Fidelis!

Text Us